Just a little posting glitch

Good Day to You,

With more than one blog, commenting sometimes links to the wrong blog by mistake.

If you intended to follow my “pet friendly” blog, go Customer First Marketer. Sorry for the mix up!

WordPress is great for being able to reply to a post and easily follow a blog we like.

Sometimes though, the unintended happens.

I’ve tried logging into my WP Dashboard as Customer First Marketer instead of Professional Licensing Helper, to avoid getting followers to the wrong blog, but am still having issues.

We should get the option to choose which blog we want to link to, when leaving a comment on a  post, but it doesn’t always work that way.

I’m going to ask the Happiness Engineers at Automatic for help, making CFM the default blog linked to.

So, if you want to follow the blog dedicated to “pets”, you need to follow Customer First Marketer.

I’m really sorry about that and hope to resolve this issue soon.

I’m not sure what will become of this blog right now, either a repurpose, or not. A lot depends on getting this right.

I hope you like the pet friendly changes coming to CFM, including an introduction to a wonderful online dog trainer.

I’m not tracking your contact info when WordPress emails of your “follow”. That’s the reason for this post.

Isn’t it nice to know your contact information is protected?

Thank you for your interest.

My Best to You
Arth

Author: Arth Strout

Welcome! - Are you like me? - Do you get lost using Twitter? - Do you struggle with Marketing? Wish a non-tech person would "walk through" Issues? - My name is Arthur (Arth for short). I call myself an "Atypical Affiliate Marketer", because I don't like and don't use gimmicks just to earn a buck online. I"m not against "Big Data" or using Automation to help with basic tasks, but not when it dehumanizes us. I'm not an "expert", and my videos are far from perfect, but will be helpful, by sharing what I learn and how I personally feel and deal with challenges we all face as users and Marketers. For instance, you won't find me all over Social Media. I make my home on Twitter @TrendRandom, so "Using Twitter" is one of the subjects you'll find here. Not just using, but how I use Twitter and why what I do isn't always like everyone else. So I hope you'll watch, be helped and inspired. You’ll also find the “All Polls” section. Each user poll question has it’s own page, with the option to answer “yes” or “no”. You’ll find the offer’s claim/promise quoted under each poll with a source link. Please leave a comment, suggestion or request using the “Contact” page. My Best to You Arth Strout 12 Summer St., Apt. 2 Augusta, ME 04330

Leave a Reply

