2015 in review

Good Day to You,

The stats below are not very impressive and THAT’S OK!

We all need to learn, help and grow at our own pace.

Improvement is happening, my pace is slow, but sometimes something worth doing takes time.

May your 2016 be full of good life, good things, with great family and friends.

My Best to You
Arth

And now the WordPress 2015 Review:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,600 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 43 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Author: Arth Strout

Welcome! - Are you like me? - Do you get lost using Twitter? - Do you struggle with Marketing? Wish a non-tech person would "walk through" Issues? - My name is Arthur (Arth for short). I call myself an "Atypical Affiliate Marketer", because I don't like and don't use gimmicks just to earn a buck online. I"m not against "Big Data" or using Automation to help with basic tasks, but not when it dehumanizes us. I'm not an "expert", and my videos are far from perfect, but will be helpful, by sharing what I learn and how I personally feel and deal with challenges we all face as users and Marketers. For instance, you won't find me all over Social Media. I make my home on Twitter @TrendRandom, so "Using Twitter" is one of the subjects you'll find here. Not just using, but how I use Twitter and why what I do isn't always like everyone else. So I hope you'll watch, be helped and inspired. You’ll also find the “All Polls” section. Each user poll question has it’s own page, with the option to answer “yes” or “no”. You’ll find the offer’s claim/promise quoted under each poll with a source link. Please leave a comment, suggestion or request using the “Contact” page. My Best to You Arth Strout 12 Summer St., Apt. 2 Augusta, ME 04330

Leave a Reply

